Northborough Free Library


  Catalog     Website  
Northborough Free Library

  Catalog     Website  

Library Hours

 

Monday: 12pm-8:30pm

Tuesday - Wednesday: 9:30am - 8:30pm

Thursday - Saturday: 9:30am - 5pm

Sunday: Closed

 


2021 Holidays

 

Closed Days
Friday, January 1 - New Year's Day
Monday, January 18 - Martin Luther King Jr. Day
Monday, February 15 - President's Day
Monday, April 19 - Patriot's  Day
Saturday, May 29 & Monday, May 31 - Memorial Day weekend
Monday, July 5 - Independence Day (observed)
Saturday, September 4 & Monday, September 6 - Labor Day weekend
Monday, October 11 - Indigenous Peoples' Day/Columbus Day
Thursday, November 11 - Veterans Day
Thursday, November 25 & Friday, November 26 - Thanksgiving
Friday, December 24 - Christmas Eve
Saturday, December 25 - Christmas
Friday, December 31 - New Year's Eve (New Year's Day observed)

Early Closing Days
Wednesday, November 24 - Close at 3pm

 


Parking

 

The library parking lot is behind the library.  Turn onto Patty Lane (located across from Cumberland Farms).  Our parking lot will be on the left.  Additional parking is located on the corner of Hudson and Pierce Streets.